# Saint Ignatius College Geelong

## **Canonical Administrators 2023**

President of Canonical Administrators

#### Fr Jim Clarke

St Mary of the Angels Basilica Parish (Geelong/East Geelong)

#### **Current members:**

#### Fr Minh Tran

St Michaels Parish (Bell Park/Manifold Heights/Geelong West)

# Fr Sang Ho

St Bernard's Parish (Belmont/Mt Moriac)

# Fr Daryl Montecillo

St Francis Xavier's Parish (Corio/Lara)

### Fr Ray Bugeja

St Thomas Parish (Drysdale/Leopold/Portarlington/St Leonards)

#### Fr Linh Tran

Nazareth Parish (Grovedale/Torquay/Anglesea)

# Fr Joseph Panackal

St Joseph's Parish (Meredith/Bannockburn/Inverleigh/Anakie/Winchelsea)

# Fr Ray Zammit

St Thomas Aquinas Parish (Norlane/North Geelong)

#### Fr Darien Sticklen

Holy Trinity Parish (Queenscliff/Barwon Heads/Ocean Grove)