## Saint Ignatius College Geelong

## Saint Ignatius College Geelong Canonical Administrators 2021

President of Canonical Administrators

Rev Fr Jim Clarke

St Mary of the Angels Basilica Parish (Geelong/East Geelong)

Current members:

Fr Raymond Bugeja

St Thomas Parish (Drysdale)

Fr Sang Ho

St Bernard's Parish (Belmont/Highton)

Fr Ray Zammit

St Thomas Aquinas Parish (North Geelong)

Fr Joseph Panackal

St Joseph's Parish (Meredith/Bannockburn)

Fr Daryl Monticello

St Francis Xavier's Parish (Corio/Lara)

Fr Minh Tran

St Michaels Parish (Bell Park/Manifold Heights/Geelong West)

Fr Darien Sticklen

Holy Trinity Parish (Queenscliff)

Fr Linh Tran

Nazareth Parish (Grovedale/Torquay)