09 September 2021

Student Leaders 2022

Article by Mr Anthony Gravener

Student Leaders 2022

Congratulations to the following students on their appointment to student leadership positions for 2022.

College Captains for 2022: Emily Green and Sam Hines

College Vice Captains for 2022: Audrey Hughan and Toby Mew

Portfolio Captains for 2020:

Academic Captain:  Amy Thompson
Arts Captain:  Lily Petterwood
Environment Captain:  Matilda Stepto
Justice Captain:  Erika Slevin
Ministry Captain:  Ella Beasley
Sport Captain:  Luke Fraser
Wellbeing Captain: Ross DeLange

We are also in the process of selection of House Leaders, SRC Leaders, FIRE Carriers and Arrupe Leaders. They will be finalised early in Term 4.

Anthony Gravener  Student Leadership Development Coordinator