05 October 2022

2022 University and TAFE Open Days

Article by Kristin Willamson

2022 University and TAFE Open Days


Institution

Date

Event type

Australian Catholic University (Ballarat)

Sunday 14 August

On campus

Australian Catholic University (Melbourne)

Sunday 7 August

On campus

Box Hill Institute

check provider website

Chisholm Institute

check provider website

Deakin University (Burwood)

Sunday 28 August

On campus

Deakin University (Geelong)

Sunday 7 August

On campus

Deakin University (Warrnambool)

Sunday 14 August

On campus

Federation University

Sunday 14 August

On campus

Holmesglen

Thursday 14 April

Virtual

La Trobe University

Sunday 7 August

Virtual

La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga)

Sunday 21 August

On campus

La Trobe University (Bendigo)

Sunday 28 August

On campus

La Trobe University (Melbourne)

Sunday 7 August

On campus

La Trobe University (Mildura)

Wednesday 10 August

On campus

La Trobe University (Shepparton)

Saturday 13 August

On campus

Marcus Oldham College

Sunday 31 July

On campus/Virtual

Monash University (Caulfield & Clayton)

Sunday 7 August

On campus

Monash University (Parkville)

Sunday 21 August

On campus

Monash University (Peninsula)

Saturday 6 August

On campus

RMIT - Bundoora & City

Sunday 7 & 14 August

On campus

Swinburne University of Technology

Sunday 31 July

On campus

University of Melbourne

Sunday August 21

On campus

Victoria University

Sunday 21 August

On campus

Feature

Events